Opinions Are Like A**holes, and I Have One Too

I don’t care about Gingrich’s tax returns. I do care that he was Speaker of the House when Glass-Steagall was repealed. And I care about his not-lobbying-but-pretty-much-lobbying for Freddie Mac.

I don’t care that he has been married 3 times. I do care that he left both his first and second wives very shortly after learning they have serious illnesses. When the going gets tough, the Newt gets gone.

I don’t care that he cheated on his wives. I do care that he was cheating on his wives while preaching the Group Of Pricks family values bullshit.

I don’t care how much money he makes. I do care that he is a classist douche and has been for a long time.

Also, R A C I S M.

The fact that this “man” is even sort of being taken seriously as a presidential candidate is the reason there is always vodka in my freezer.

4 Responses to Opinions Are Like A**holes, and I Have One Too

  1. writechic says:

    My sentiments exactly. It’s pretty fucking creepy that he ditched both wives after they were sick. Gingrich really is a lowlife cuss. If only John King had read your post. 🙂

  2. David M. Green says:

    LOL Hey I have one too and a nose as well. 🙂

Leave a Reply

