Holy Crap!

image

I just downloaded the WordPress app for my fucking dumbshit smart phone! We’re becoming all hi-tech an’ shit up in here!
Anyhow, this is a test post. To show my appreciation to you for putting up with this waste of your previous, valuable time (eye-roll), here is a pic of one of my kittehs:

2 Responses to Holy Crap!

  1. writechic says:

    😆 I’ll probably be the last person on the planet accessing the web by phone 😆

    • I hear ya. I both love and utterly despise my dumbshit smart phone. Unfortunately, this is my only internet connection right now. Unless I want creepy people watching me in the library (which I kinda do, but not all the time).

Leave a Reply

