Why You Should Read “Manzanita”

The writer and creator of the blog/Etsy shop called Manzanita is a wonderful woman named Rebecca. She offers give-aways on her blog. I want what is being given away. That is one of the purposes of this blog.

Aside from me being greedy, I would love it if you could head on over there and check Manzanita out anyway. It’s a lovely collection of art, crafts, pictures, thoughts, writing, challenges and just general loveliness. It’s one of the few non-news things I read on a nearly daily basis. I also love her Etsy shop and urge you to support indie makers of awesome things.

Stay tuned for future posts involving politics and me cussing. A lot.

One Response to Why You Should Read “Manzanita”

  1. writechic says:

    I like the granny squares. 🙂

Leave a Reply

