Dumbass of the Week

The first DotW of the new year goes to…

Mr. Bill “I-obviously-never-ever-passed-a-science-class-EVER” O’Reilly!

There are many reasons why O’RLY is a fucking dumb fuck. I don’t have a lot of time today, so just check out this site and maybe hit the Google when you have a second. However, the reason O’RLY deserves this prestigious award this week is because of this nugget of fuckery right here:

::raises hand::
OOOH! OOOOH! PICK ME! I KNOW WHY THERE ARE TIDES!! Do you know why I know? BECAUSE I CAN FUCKING READ!

Maybe there is a god that controls the tides…

One Response to Dumbass of the Week

  1. Jess says:

    “Because I can Fucking Read!” OMG you are killing me!! I am so subscribing to your blog!!!

Leave a Reply

