I’m Sorry!

I know I haven’t posted anything in a while and I apologize to the 5 of you who read this. Life has been a little busy with the holidays and all. I promise you I’m working on something interesting about this woman and just how scared we should be about her being the new NYC schools chancellor.

Since I’ve gotten out of the habit of posting with some kind of regularity, I thought I’d ease back into it (THAT’S WHAT HE SAID!) by giving you something silly(also what he said). I have a hobby. That hobby is drawing stick figure type things in Paint. I’ve graced you with some examples in the past. Well here they all are, including some you’ve never seen before. Enjoy, biznotchezzz!

someone misspelled 'attitude' and i thought of this

you've seen this before

civic duty, mofos!

yes, i wear hot pink slipper-socks. they are glorious

i don't know either...

This next bunch was done specifically for a friend of mine.

BUBAM!

that chair had it coming

for the poop ninja who leaves "presents" for the cleaning staff ಠ_ಠ

DEATH TO IE6

So, what have we learned today? 1 – stick figures are fucking awesome and 2 – I have entirely too much time on my hands.

2 Responses to I’m Sorry!

  1. writechic says:

    I love the emotion in all of your stick comics, bcm. Death to IE6 is classic. Explorer is the herpetic whore of search engines.

    🙂

  2. Sister Blue says:

    I personally loved the stick characters….keep them comin!!!

Leave a Reply

