Happy Secular Thanksgiving!

I don’t have a lot of time to write today. Gotta get my bake on! I just wanted to take a minute and say that secular people are thankful, too. To my family and friends who I know in real life, I want to say that I adore you. You all are amazing, awe-inspiring people. Being around you inspires me to be a better, smarter, kinder person. Every day I think about how very lucky I am that such wonderful people actually want to know me. Thank you all for being you.

To you guys who read this lil blog of mine but I’ve not yet had the pleasure of meeting in person, I really can’t thank you enough. Sometimes I get down on myself and think about just giving up on this thing. Then, one of you will leave a comment, or “like” what I’ve written and I think maybe I can keep doing this for a while. You all make me feel like I’m part of something bigger than myself. Thank you for being awesome.

I hope you have a wonderful Thanksgiving, my lovelies.

2 Responses to Happy Secular Thanksgiving!

  1. writechic says:

    Happy Thanksgiving, BCM! I’m in the midst of owning that 4-layer chocolate dessert I told you about. 🙂

Leave a Reply

