Dumbass of the Week: YOU DECIDE!

So, I’d love if all 3 of you voted on who you’d like to be Dumbass of the Week. If it were only up to me, it’d be Queen BumpIt all week, every week. I need your help.

I chose these 2 dumb fucks because they’ve been particularly dumb lately. But if you feel like there’s someone more deserving of the prestigious title of Dumbass of the Week, feel free to write it in. Could be anybody. Celebrity, politician, some asshole at work who talks smack about nonsense…whoever. If you choose other, just put in the comments why you think this particular schmuck is worthy of my attention.

5 Responses to Dumbass of the Week: YOU DECIDE!

  1. Liz says:

    I voted for the “doctor” because Angle’s a dumbass every week.

  2. writechic says:

    Sarah Palin had me at “cackle of rads.” 🙂

  3. Sister Blue says:

    They both seem pretty dumb to me.

Leave a Reply

