Potential Kitchen Disaster of the Day

I wasn’t going to post a PKD today. But I decided I love you sexy mofos, so here we go.

Sister Blue gave me an idea for today’s PKD, but that shit is long and has a product in it that I’m not familiar with right now, so that’s going to be tomorrow’s post. I found a much simpler recipe that has the word “magical” in the title. You can’t go wrong with magical.

Magical Peanut Butter Cookies No Flour

I like how they just threw “no flour” in there. They don’t care about grammar. They’re rebels!

Ingredients:

1 cup peanut butter, creamy or crunchy shopping list
1 1/3 cups sugar
1 egg shopping list
1 teaspoon vanilla extract

Directions:

* Preheat the oven to 350 degrees F.
* Grease a large baking sheet.
* In a mixing bowl, combine the peanut butter, 1 cup sugar, the egg, and vanilla, and stir well with a spoon.
* Roll the dough into balls the size of walnuts(HAHAHAHA).
* Place the balls on the prepared baking sheet.
* With a fork, dipped in sugar to prevent sticking, press a crisscross design on each cookie.
*Bake for 12 minutes, remove from the oven.
*Cool slightly before removing from pan.

You’ll notice I removed the ‘or splenda’ directions. That’s because splenda is not good for you! If you want to use it, that’s your business, but I won’t advocate that mess. Sorry.

I like the looks of this recipe. And how ’bout that hotness that submitted it?


That’s for you, fellas. You’re welcome. The best part about her? Her name is Henrie. The “ie” at the end makes it a girls‘ name. Yes it does… YES IT DOES!

So that’s it. I know, it’s not the best post ever. But what can I say? I don’t really give a shit šŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

