Potential Kitchen Disaster of the Day

What, oh what, have you lovelies been cooking in my absence? Truthfully, I don’t give a shit cuz none of you fuckers saved me any. Yeah, I see how it is now… ಠ_ಠ

Once again, it’s about 100 degrees here in Brooklyn. Instead of even thinking of turning on my stove, I thought we’d talk a bit about my favorite fruit. Avocado!

FUCK YOU, they are so a fruit! They’re also chock full of healthy awesomeness. And what better way is there to enjoy an avocado’s fruity goodness than in the bestest dip/condiment of all time…GUACAMOLE!

Guacamole:
2-3 Hass avocados
2 cloves garlic, minced
half of a jalapeno, seeds and ribs removed; diced
1 medium tomato, diced
1 small red onion, diced
1-2 limes, juiced
fresh cilantro
a dash of cumin(optional)
salt and pepper to taste

Peel and  remove seed from avocados. Put everything in a bowl and mash together with potato masher. Serve. Seriously, that’s it.

You can use guacamole on all kinds of things so be creative(I know what you’re thinking, you perv!). Please don’t ever buy that store-bought shit again. Fresh is best. And it’s so damn easy. Your guacamole may be a little thicker than you like. If so, add a bit of water and give it a stir. You can use any other kind of avocado but I think Hass is best. It’s creamier, and I hear that’s how you like it 😉

Enjoy biznotchezzz!

2 Responses to Potential Kitchen Disaster of the Day

  1. hahaha!!! i love your blog

Leave a Reply

