Blue Collar Mamma’s Blog: Supplemental

See that ^ right up there at the top? That is a Star Trek reference. You know what that means? This is officially the coolest blog of all time. Of all time.

Anyway, I just wanted to clear a few things up here, if I may. I apologize for any formatting mistakes I’m making here. I’ve never really written a blog, so I don’t have any idea what I’m doing. If anything should be different, or if you have an idea for me feel free to leave me a comment however critical it may be. I promise not to hunt you down and destroy you like a dog in the street.

Also, I want to sort of update something I posted recently. There is one of those annoying, full of shit emails going around about the President not wanting to sign some Boy Scouts of America Eagle Scout certificates. THIS IS NOT FACTUAL! I don’t know where people come up with these turd-nuggets of misinformation, but it really needs to stop. I wish he wouldn’t sign them. I wish he’d stand up and say that the BSA is a discriminatory and exclusionary private organization that this government will not and should not endorse. But that dream, like my dreams involving Ignacio Figueras, won’t come true.

And now, my lovely lovelies, I must go cook for my family. Live long and prosper, bitchezz!

2 Responses to Blue Collar Mamma’s Blog: Supplemental

  1. Liz says:

    LOL! Captain’s Blog, Stardate 28-06-2010…

    Yo, why is it always emails that contain the stupidity? You ever notice those crazy Obama antics are never on other sites like Reuters or the BBC? No, it’s always on some crazy email chain with 50 “FWD” in the subject and 5000 aol email addresses.

    • you’re right. i also love that chuck norris was part of the misinformation super-fucktard-way. because you know where i go for all of my completely accurate and unbiased news? walker texas ranger!

Leave a Reply

